Muziektip week 8 - Reisverslag uit Waalwijk, Nederland van Michel & Karen Kamp - WaarBenJij.nu Muziektip week 8 - Reisverslag uit Waalwijk, Nederland van Michel & Karen Kamp - WaarBenJij.nu

Muziektip week 8

Door: Michel

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michel & Karen

22 Februari 2012 | Nederland, Waalwijk

I'll Stand Tall - VanVelzen

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yXh1qWrKk8E

Life has run you over
Life keeps putting you down
All the weight on your shoulders
Leaves you stare at the ground

You are in over your head
Don't see much of the sky
But I know you should know
Just look up when you're low
We'll spin this around
I can hear you call

When you fall
I'll rise and make you whole
I'll stand tall
You'll be safe and sound
Miles above the ground
i'll stand tall and make you high
Give you wings and make you fly
I'll stand tall

Drive it out of the slow lane
Speed things up to you pace
There might only be four walls
You need a map of the maze

I can see that you suffer
But in time you will see
there's a new way to go
Just look up when you're low
We'll spin this around
I can hear your call

When you fall
I'll rise and make you whole
I'll stand tall
You'll be safe and sound
Miles above the ground
I'll stand tall and make you high
Give you wings and make you fly
I'll stand tall

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Waalwijk

Sonam (januari 2012)

Adoptie reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

24 December 2012

Een jaar later...

21 September 2012

Op veler verzoek...

22 Februari 2012

Muziektip week 8

21 Februari 2012

Hij wordt al een grote jongen...

07 Februari 2012

Muziektip - een maand samen
Michel & Karen

Adoptie #1: Sonam - Nanjing, China: dec2011/jan2012 Adoptie #2: Sundy - Qujing, China: jan2015

Actief sinds 24 Nov. 2011
Verslag gelezen: 518
Totaal aantal bezoekers 197948

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Januari 2015 - 25 Januari 2015

Sundy (januari 2015)

29 December 2011 - 18 Januari 2012

Sonam (januari 2012)

Landen bezocht: