Muziektip Dag 1 - Reisverslag uit Peking, China van Michel & Karen Kamp - WaarBenJij.nu Muziektip Dag 1 - Reisverslag uit Peking, China van Michel & Karen Kamp - WaarBenJij.nu

Muziektip Dag 1

Door: Michel

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michel & Karen

31 December 2014 | China, Peking

Simple Plan feat. Natasha Bedingfield - Jet Lag

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntSBKPkk4m4

What time is it where you are
I miss you more than anything
Back at home you feel so far
Waitin' for the phone to ring
It's getting lonely livin' upside down
I don't even wanna be in this town
Trying to figure out the time zones making me crazy

You say good morning
when it's midnight
Going out of my head
Alone in this bed
I wake up to your sunset
And it's driving me mad
I miss you so bad
and my heart heart
heart is so jetlagged
heart heart heart is so jetlagged
heart heart heart is so jetlagged
it's so jetlagged

What time is it where you are
five more days and I'll be home
I keep your picture in my car
I hate the thought of you alone
I've been keeping busy all the time
Just to try to keep you off my mind
Trying figure out the time zones making me crazy

You say good morning
when it's midnight
Going out of my head
Alone in this bed
I wake up to your sunset
And it's driving me mad
I miss you so bad
and my heart heart
heart is so jetlagged
heart heart heart is so jetlagged
heart heart heart is so jetlagged
it's so jetlagged

I miss you so bad
I miss you so bad
I miss you so bad
I wanna share your horizon
I miss you so bad
And see the same sunrising
I miss you so bad
Turn the hour hand back to when you were holding me

You say good morning
when it's midnight
Going out of my head
Alone in this bed
I wake up to your sunset
And it's driving me mad
I miss when you say good morning
but it's midnight
Going out of my head
Alone in this bed
I wake up to your sunset
And it's driving me mad
I miss you so bad
and my heart heart
heart is so jetlagged
heart heart heart is so jetlagged
heart heart heart is so jetlagged
it's so jetlagged

it's so jetlagged

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: China, Peking

Sundy (januari 2015)

Weer op wereldse reis!

Recente Reisverslagen:

07 Maart 2015

Zus en zo

28 Januari 2015

Foto's!!!!!

26 Januari 2015

Muziektip De eerste week thuis

26 Januari 2015

De eerste week thuis

18 Januari 2015

Muziektip Dag 19
Michel & Karen

Adoptie #1: Sonam - Nanjing, China: dec2011/jan2012 Adoptie #2: Sundy - Qujing, China: jan2015

Actief sinds 24 Nov. 2011
Verslag gelezen: 364
Totaal aantal bezoekers 198046

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Januari 2015 - 25 Januari 2015

Sundy (januari 2015)

29 December 2011 - 18 Januari 2012

Sonam (januari 2012)

Landen bezocht: