Muziektip Dag 3 - Reisverslag uit Peking, China van Michel & Karen Kamp - WaarBenJij.nu Muziektip Dag 3 - Reisverslag uit Peking, China van Michel & Karen Kamp - WaarBenJij.nu

Muziektip Dag 3

Door: Michel

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michel & Karen

02 Januari 2015 | China, Peking

Guns n' Roses – Patience

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ErvgV4P6Fzc

1,2,1,2,3,4
(whistle)
Shed a tear 'cause I'm missin' you
I'm still alright to smile
Girl, I think about you every day now
Was a time when I wasn't sure
But you set my mind at ease
There is no doubt
You're in my heart now

Said, woman, take it slow
It'll work itself out fine
All we need is just a little patience
Said, sugar, make it slow
And we come together fine
All we need is just a little patience
(patience)
Mm, yeah

I sit here on the stairs
'Cause I'd rather be alone
If I can't have you right now
I'll wait, dear
Sometimes I get so tense
But I can't speed up the time
But you know, love
There's one more thing to consider

Said, woman, take it slow
And things will be just fine
You and I'll just use a little patience
Said, sugar, take the time
'Cause the lights are shining bright
You and I've got what it takes
To make it, We won't fake it,
I'll never break it
'cause I can't take it

...little patience, mm yeah, mm yeah
need a little patience, yeah
just a little patience, yeah
some more patience, yeah
need some patience, yeah
could use some patience, yeah
gotta have some patience, yeah
all it takes is patience,
just a little patience
is all you need

I been walkin' the streets at night
Just tryin' to get it right
Hard to see with so many around
You know I don't like
Being stuck in the crowd
And the streets don't change
But baby the name
I ain't got time for the game
'cause I need you
Yeah, yeah, but I need you
Oo, I need you
Whoa, I need you
Oo, all this time

  • 02 Januari 2015 - 21:02

    Benno:

    Toepasselijke muziektip!

  • 03 Januari 2015 - 09:46

    Paul:

    Hoi Michel en Karen,

    Hopelijk wordt morgen al het wachten beloond, komt jullie droom uit en kunnen jullie Sundy in je armen sluiten. Het is weer leuk om jullie reis zo via deze site te kunnen volgen.

    One last road to travel
    One last way to go
    One more day to forever
    Just to let you know
    The wait is finally over
    The journey now is through
    And now this comes to let you know
    Dreams really do come true

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: China, Peking

Sundy (januari 2015)

Weer op wereldse reis!

Recente Reisverslagen:

07 Maart 2015

Zus en zo

28 Januari 2015

Foto's!!!!!

26 Januari 2015

Muziektip De eerste week thuis

26 Januari 2015

De eerste week thuis

18 Januari 2015

Muziektip Dag 19
Michel & Karen

Adoptie #1: Sonam - Nanjing, China: dec2011/jan2012 Adoptie #2: Sundy - Qujing, China: jan2015

Actief sinds 24 Nov. 2011
Verslag gelezen: 335
Totaal aantal bezoekers 197947

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Januari 2015 - 25 Januari 2015

Sundy (januari 2015)

29 December 2011 - 18 Januari 2012

Sonam (januari 2012)

Landen bezocht: