Muziektip dag 11 - Reisverslag uit Nanjing, China van Michel & Karen Kamp - WaarBenJij.nu Muziektip dag 11 - Reisverslag uit Nanjing, China van Michel & Karen Kamp - WaarBenJij.nu

Muziektip dag 11

Door: Michel

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michel & Karen

09 Januari 2012 | China, Nanjing

"Look Through My Eyes” - Phil Collins

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0TvoCZJAJI

There are things in life you learn
And oh in time you'll see
It's out there somewhere
It's all waiting
If you keep believing
So don't run
Don't hide
It will be alright
You'll see
Trust me
I'll be there watching over you

Just take a look through my eyes
There's a better place somewhere out there
Just take a look through my eyes
Everything changes
You'll be amazed what you'll find
(There's a better place)
If you look through my eyes

There will be times on this journey
All you'll see is darkness
But out there somewhere
Daylight finds you
If you keep believing
So don't run
Don't hide
It will be alright
You'll see
Trust me
I'll be there watching over you

Just take a look through my eyes
There's a better place somewhere out there
Just take a look through my eyes
Everything changes
You'll be amazed what you'll find
(Theres a better place)
If you look through my eyes

All the things that you can change
There's a meaning in everything
And you will find all you need
There's so much to understand

Take a look (take a look) through my eyes
Theres a better place somewhere out there
Just take a look (take a look) through my eyes
Everything changes
You'll be amazed what you'll find
(You'll be amazed if you just take a look)

Look through my eyes theres a better place somewhere out there
Just take a look through my eyes
Everything changes
You'll be amazed what you'll find
If you look through my eyes
Just take a look through my eyes
If you look through my eyes
Take a look through my eyes




  • 09 Januari 2012 - 16:46

    Monique:

    Hoi Michel en Karen,

    Ik heb vandaag de link naar jullie weblog ontvangen.
    Wat leuk om te lezen hoe het met jullie gaat in China! En wat een leuk knap ventje is jullie zoon! Hij kijkt super vrolijk op de foto's.
    Ik wens jullie nog hele leuke dagen toe daar met z'n 3en in China. En natuurlijk heel veel gezondheid en geluk voor de toekomst.

    Groetjes
    Monique Janssen

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: China, Nanjing

Sonam (januari 2012)

Adoptie reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

24 December 2012

Een jaar later...

21 September 2012

Op veler verzoek...

22 Februari 2012

Muziektip week 8

21 Februari 2012

Hij wordt al een grote jongen...

07 Februari 2012

Muziektip - een maand samen
Michel & Karen

Adoptie #1: Sonam - Nanjing, China: dec2011/jan2012 Adoptie #2: Sundy - Qujing, China: jan2015

Actief sinds 24 Nov. 2011
Verslag gelezen: 211
Totaal aantal bezoekers 198407

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Januari 2015 - 25 Januari 2015

Sundy (januari 2015)

29 December 2011 - 18 Januari 2012

Sonam (januari 2012)

Landen bezocht: